Author Series: William Rawlings

Presented by Middle Georgia Regional Library at Washington Memorial Library, Macon GA

Dec 12 2019
Author Series: William Rawlings

William Rawlings is a prolific author of “Southern stories,” including six novels set in Georgia, and three non-fiction works of Southern history.

“The Girl with Kaleidoscope Eyes” is set in historic Savannah and will keep readers on the edge of their seats as it twists and turns to arrive at an unexpected and shocking ending.


Free Admission

    Official Website


  • Dec 12, 2019 at 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm (Thu)
* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.


Washington Memorial Library

1180 Washington Ave, Macon, GA 31201

Google Map of 1180 Washington Ave, Macon, GA 31201

See what's near this venue

MORE FROM Middle Georgia Regional Library

CONNECT WITH Middle Georgia Regional Library

/ is brought to you by:

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA